Our Team

    Artistic Director

    Mike Tweddle


    Executive Director

    Lauren Scholey


    lauren@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 963 0946

    Director of Operations

    David Dewhurst


    david@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 963 0941

    Head of Marketing

    Becky Cresswell


    becky@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 963 0948

    Marketing Manager

    Hilary Coleman


    hilary@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 963 0965

    BD

    Marketing Officer

    Ben Dunn


    ben@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 963 0940

    Development Officer

    Jen Warner


    jen@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 963 0949

    Development Officer (Trusts)

    Hannah Litherland


    hannah@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 963 0966

    Senior Producer

    Kerrie Burke-Avery


    kerrie@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 963 0963

    Assistant Producer

    Victoria Hole


    vic@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 963 0947

    BR

    Get Involved Director

    Bryony Roberts


    byrony@tobaccofactorytheatres.com

     

    Get Involved Producer

    Ailie deBonnaire


    ailie@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 963 0934

    Technical Manager

    Matthew Graham


    matt@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 963 0954

    JK

    Technician

    Jason King


    technical@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 963 0954

    Operations Manager

    Katy Wilkes


    katy@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 963 0945

    Administrator

    Rusti Fells


    theatre@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 902 0345

    FT

    Finance

    Finance Team


    theatreaccounts@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 963 0943