Our Team

    Artistic Director

    Mike Tweddle


    Acting Executive Director

    David Dewhurst


    david@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 963 0941

    BC

    Head of Marketing

    Becky Cresswell


    becky@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 963 0940

    Marketing Manager

    Hilary Coleman


    hilary@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 963 0965

    NJ

    Marketing Officer

    Naomi Jeremy


    naomi@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 963 0940

    DP

    Content Marketing Officer

    Daniel Piper


    daniel@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 963 0940

    Development Manager

    Jen Warner


    jen@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 963 0949

    KC

    Development Manager

    Kirsten Cree


    kirsten@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 963 0949

    Senior Producer

    Kerrie Burke-Avery


    kerrie@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 963 0963

    JC

    RTYDS Resident Assistant Director, Regional Theatre Young Director Scheme

    Jay Crutchley


    jay@tobaccofactorytheatres.com

    KB

    Programming and Producing Assistant

    Kathryn Bettesworth


    kathryn@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 902 0345

    BR

    Get Involved Director

    Bryony Roberts


    bryony@tobaccofactorytheatres.com

    0117 963 0942

     

    AP

    Get Involved Producer

    Amy Pendry


    amy@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 963 0934

    Operations Manager

    Katy Wilkes


    katy@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 963 0945

    CS

    Technical Manager (Parental Leave Cover)

    Chris Swain


    technical@tobaccofactorytheatres.com

    RT

    Technician

    Robert Turton


    technical@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 963 0954

    LS

    Technician

    Lewis Smith


    technical@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 963 0954

    PD

    Administrator

    Poppy Duffree


    theatre@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 902 0345

    MM

    Administrator

    Morgan Matthews


    theatre@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 902 0345

    FT

    Finance

    Finance Team


    theatreaccounts@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 963 0943