Our Team

    Artistic Director

    Mike Tweddle


    Executive Director

    Mary Caws


    mary@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 963 0946

    Deputy Director

    David Dewhurst


    david@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 963 0941

    DT

    Head of Marketing

    Dylan Tozer


    dylan@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 963 0948

    Marketing Manager

    Hilary Coleman


    hilary@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 963 0965

    NJ

    Marketing Officer

    Naomi Jeremy


    naomi@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 963 0940

    Development Manager

    Jen Warner


    jen@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 963 0949

    Development Manager

    Hannah Litherland


    hannah@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 963 0966

    Senior Producer

    Kerrie Burke-Avery


    kerrie@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 963 0963

    BR

    Get Involved Director

    Bryony Roberts


    bryony@tobaccofactorytheatres.com

    0117 963 0942

     

    Get Involved Producer

    Ailie deBonnaire


    ailie@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 963 0934

    Technical Manager

    Matthew Graham


    matt@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 963 0954

    JK

    Technician

    Jason King


    technical@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 963 0954

    Operations Manager

    Katy Wilkes


    katy@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 963 0945

    Administrator

    Rusti Fells


    theatre@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 902 0345

    MM

    Administrator

    Morgan Matthews


    theatre@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 902 0345

    FT

    Finance

    Finance Team


    theatreaccounts@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 963 0943