Our Team

    Artistic Director

    Mike Tweddle


    mike@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 963 0953

    Executive Director

    Lauren Scholey


    lauren@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 963 0946

    Director of Operations

    David Dewhurst


    david@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 963 0941

    Head of Marketing

    Becky Cresswell


    becky@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 963 0948

    Marketing Manager

    Hilary Coleman


    hilary@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 963 0965

    BD

    Marketing Officer

    Ben Dunn


    ben@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 963 0940

    Development Director

    Stephen Last


    stephen@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 963 0935

    Development Officer

    Jen Warner


    jen@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 963 0949

    Development Officer (Trusts)

    Hannah Litherland


    hannah@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 963 0966

    Senior Producer

    Kerrie Burke-Avery


    kerrie@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 963 0963

    Assistant Producer

    Victoria Hole


    vic@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 963 0947

    Ad

    Children and Young People Director

    Ailie deBonnaire


    ailie@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 963 0934

    Technical Manager

    Matthew Graham


    matt@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 963 0954

    JK

    Technician

    Jason King


    technical@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 963 0954

    Operations Manager

    Katy Wilkes


    katy@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 963 0945

    Administrator

    Rusti Fells


    theatre@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 902 0345

    FT

    Finance

    Finance Team


    theatreaccounts@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 963 0943

    BOS

    Simon Harvey-Williams, Malaika Kegode, James Lane, Ed Strong (Supervisor)

    Box Office Staff


    tickets@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 902 0344

    DFM

    Rachel Buchanan, Collette Harris, James Lane, Morgan Matthews

    Duty FOH Managers


    theatre@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 902 0345

    FTBS

    Dawn Davies, Lily Eaton, Adam Farrell, Joseff Harris, Carmen Gabriele, Oscar Lindsey-Turner

    Factory Theatre Bar Staff


    theatre@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 902 0345

    T

    SARAH SMITH (CHAIR), ANDREW ALLAN-JONES, DAVID FAIRCLOUGH, BERTEL MARTIN, KATE MCGRATH, MARK PANAY, JOHN RETALLACK, CHRIS SIMS, ANNA SOUTHALL, MARTIN WRIGHT

    Trustees


    theatre@tobaccofactorytheatres.com
    0117 902 0345